Private Eye Club Day 2



Make a mystery project!
Skill Level:
Beginner

Private Eye Club Day 2

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, May 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm