Sew Hometown Block of the Month-



Our fun stash buster block of the month!

Sew Hometown Block of the Month-

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am