Sew Hometown Block of the Month, Stash Buster



Our afternoon session for Sew Hometown

Sew Hometown Block of the Month, Stash Buster

Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Jul 1, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Nov 4, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Mon, Dec 2, 2019 at 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm