Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Riley Blake Table Runner of the month Sew Day



4th Wednesday of every month. Purchase of kit required.

Riley Blake Table Runner of the month Sew Day

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm