Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Hoop Envy Club



demo and technique class

Hoop Envy Club

Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 1:30 pm to 4:30 pm