Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Quiltmaker Pro Club



This is free class for our customers who have purchased the Quiltmaker Pro from us and for customers thinking of making the purchase.

Quiltmaker Pro Club

Cost:
$ FREE
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, May 19, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, May 19, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Jun 16, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Jun 16, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Jul 21, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:45 pm

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 10:30 am to 12:30 pm

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm