Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Girl's Day Out (Closed Group Classroom Day)



The 6 hour class on the 2nd Saturday of each month is a time for friendships

and learning. You get the pattern of the month as well as the block 

pattern and  any help that you need on your projects. I try to find an

easier way to do things and have been told that I write easy to follow

patterns. The block of the month 2019 Sampler is designed to teach a new

technique each month as well as show you how to do Quilt As You Go in

putting it together. You do not have to do the quilting yourself, but it is

an option. Come join us for a fun day.

Girl's Day Out (Closed Group Classroom Day)

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, May 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jun 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Jul 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Aug 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Sep 9, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Oct 14, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Sat, Nov 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm