Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Gift Card


Purchase a Gift Card:
Amount: $
Add to Cart


Janome & Bernina Machine Embroidery Club



Sew with like minded Embroiderers on Janome and Bernina machines. Not a class, just a chance to finish embroidery projects and ask questions if needed.

Janome & Bernina Machine Embroidery Club

Wed, Feb 28, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, May 22, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Aug 28, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Sep 25, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Oct 23, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Nov 27, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm

Wed, Dec 25, 2024 at 10:30 am to 3:00 pm