Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Embroidery University



Sign up for a session to learn basic embroidery skills in our university. Free with a purchase of a Janome Embroidery machine from Annie's or class fee.

Embroidery University

Cost:
$ 20.00
Class Instruction and project supplies if applicable
Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, Dec 9, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, Jan 13, 2023 at 4:00 pm

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, Mar 10, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, Apr 14, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 12, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, May 12, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, May 12, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, May 12, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 9, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Jun 9, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Jun 9, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, Jun 9, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 14, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Jul 14, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Jul 14, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, Jul 14, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 11, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Aug 11, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Aug 11, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, Aug 11, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 8, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Sep 8, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Sep 8, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, Sep 8, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm

Fri, Nov 10, 2023 at 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm