Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Gift Card


Purchase a Gift Card:
Amount: $
Add to Cart


Quiltmaker Pro Club Advanced - 1pm



Advanced Class 1 pm. If you've purchased your Quilt Maker Pro from us, you're welcome to come to this class; this class focuses on Advanced Prostitcher.

Quiltmaker Pro Club Advanced - 1pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Wed, May 15, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Wed, Jun 19, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Wed, Aug 21, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Wed, Sep 18, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Wed, Oct 16, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Wed, Dec 18, 2024 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm